Celebration Assemblies

Welcome to our Celebration Assemblies
Every week we celebrate the wonderful learning taking place at our school and we share it with every year group and here on our website.
Friday 4th December 2020

Friday 27th November

Friday 13th November

Friday 6th November

Friday 23rd October

Friday 16th October

Friday 9th October

Friday 2nd October

Friday 25th September 

Friday 18th September 

Friday 11th September 2020